Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 1


Classic hymns from Rosemary’s Sunday Hymn Serenade YouTube Series, featuring Rosemary Siemens on vocals, piano, violin, and organ, with hymns such as “Amazing Grace”, “What a Friend We Have In Jesus”, “What a Day That Will Be”, and “I Surrender All”.

3 in stock


Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 1 CD
Rosemary Siemens

1. Amazing Grace (3:53)
2. In The Garden (4:16)
3. What a Friend We Have In Jesus (4:01)
4. Just As I Am (5:17)
5. Be Thou My Vision (4:14)
6. It Is Well With My Soul (6:47)
7. My Jesus I Love Thee (Feat. SaxAndViolin) (4:52)
8. God Will Take Care of You (4:40)
9. What a Day That Will Be (4:02)
10. I Surrender All (5:32)

Total Running Time: 47:34
Album Released: June 21, 2020


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 1

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *