Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 2


Classic hymns from Rosemary’s Sunday Hymn Serenade YouTube Series, featuring Rosemary Siemens on vocals, piano, violin, and organ, with hymns such as “Great Is Thy Faithfulness”, “The Old Rugged Cross”, “Holy, Holy, Holy”, and “Precious Lord, Take My Hand”.

2 in stock


Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 2 CD
Rosemary Siemens

1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (4:35)
2. Holy, Holy, Holy (4:11)
3. Ultimate Hymn Medley: Just As I Am,
What a Friend We Have In Jesus, How Great Thou Art,
His Eye is on the Sparrow (4:04)
4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand (4:51)
5. Softly and Tenderly (3:41)
6. Jesus Paid It All (3:28)
7. I Need Thee Every Hour (4:39)
8. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (3:19)
9. The Old Rugged Cross (6:22)
10. Jesus Loves Me (3:43)

Total Running Time: 42:53
Album Released: November 5, 2020


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunday Hymn Serenade, Vol. 2

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *