All Is Calm, All Is Bright – Digital
(Piano & Violin Instrumental Christmas)


Violin and piano Christmas carols, featuring favourites such as “O Come All Ye Faithful,” “Go Tell It On The Mountain,” and “O Holy Night.”


All Is Calm, All Is Bright
(Piano & Violin Instrumental Christmas) 
Rosemary Siemens & Loren Hiebert

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow/leise Rieselt Der Schnee
  3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  4. Child in the Manger
  5. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  6. Angels, From the Realms of Glory
  7. The Birthday of a King
  8. The Holy City
  9. Away in a Manger
  10. Go, Tell It On the Mountain
  11. Ihr Kinderlein Kommet (O Come Little Children)
  12. Welchen Jubel, Welche Freude
  13. Deinen Konigsthron
  14. Still, Still, Still/silent Night
  15. Lobt Gott, Ihr Christen/thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  16. O Du Froliche (O Thou Joyful Day)
  17. Once in Royal David’s City
  18. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  19. The Star of Bethlehem
  20. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
  21. Mary’s Boy Child
  22. Deck the Hall With Boughs of Holly
  23. O Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Is Calm, All Is Bright – Digital
(Piano & Violin Instrumental Christmas)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *